Newsflash





New account
powered_by.gif, 1 kB

Flat sharing in big and beautiful apartment in Eaux-Vives

See all ads from Julia Margot
Geneva
Eaux-Vives
In the city centre
Description: Hello !
My name is Julia and I've been living in Geneva for almost 10 years. Times are a bit hard at the moment : ) And to “soften” the costs, but also to share good moments, I'm looking for a female roommate for a period of 3 to 6 months (or more, to be defined together) from June 15th-July 1st !! J
I would like to share my large apartment in Les Eaux-Vives (about 75m2). There are two spacious bedrooms and really the possibility not to step on each other's toes! It's a top floor, crossing, bright, in an old style, quiet and very well located! The bathroom and the toilets are separated. There are several pleasant balconies, a mini courtyard to put a bicycle if you want. The apartment is ideally located almost in front of the new Eaux-Vives train station (trams 12 and 17 + trains that go all over Switzerland and France 15mn from Annemasse), close to all shops/restaurants/bars and all services, 2 mn walk from the Eaux-Vives 2000 shopping centre (Coop, Migros), 10 mn walking from Rive, the lake (new beach of Eaux-Vives, Genève Plage), the Parc Lagrange, the Vieille-Ville etc.
I am looking for someone who is very respectful, calm, reliable and rather flexible, with already a (good!) experience in flat-sharing, and who does not smoke or only occasionally.
As a freelancer who sometimes has to work from home (sometimes at my clients' premises), I'm looking for someone who is active and does not telework, or rarely. I myself am rather calm and independent although “bonne vivante” and enjoying discussion (my interests are multiple (arts, especially music/dance/painting/cinema, traveling, philosophy, well-being etc.). I respect the space of the other and expect the same. I already have experiences of sharing a room here and abroad. I also speak French, Spanish, Italian and a little Portuguese from Brazil ! 

The rent is 1350 CHF including all charges, Internet-TV, electricity + furnishings (including washing machine). Possibility to slightly reduce the monthly rent in case of regular absence at weekends.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions and we can discuss. This is essential to understand if our needs/expectations match !
I can also send you a video of the apartment while waiting to organize a visit and meet next month or early June.
FOR MORE PICTURES, PLEASE CONTACT ME !
Thanks, see you soon!

Julia

My contact details: [email protected]
Whatsapp : +33 6 77 81 36 01
Msn: Julia Paillet
(078 721 98 87)
Available from: June 15th - July 1st
Furnished Bedroom: Yes
Bedroom Size: > 14 [m2]
Shared shower
Shared Toilet
Nearby: Supermarket (foodstore)
Public Transport
Rent price: 1350
CHF
Contact:
>>> Log in to view all contact details <<<
Flat sharing in big and beautiful apartment in Eaux-VivesFlat sharing in big and beautiful apartment in Eaux-Vives
© 2020 SHAREHOME.CH...the no. 1 home search in Switzerland !!!