New account

Classifieds Menu

New Ad
My Profile
My Ads
- - - - - - -
All Ads
- - - - - - -
Sharehome REQUEST
Sharehome OFFER
powered_by.gif, 1 kB

defaultAds of olfisons

Close to UN, nice big bright room

See all ads from olfisons
< 5 km from the city centre
Description: FEMALE ONLY (sorry, just because I feel more comfortable)
Beautiful bright and big room available, as soon as you need, i.e. you can come to visit this weekend 7-8 December, anytime, and move in that same weekend, or mid-December or if it is more convenient for you (or even 21 December). I am posting this add first time on 5 December. It is my daughter’s room: she is 16 yr old and studies in California until June. Her stay there is a bit expensive, so I decided to rent her room. The apartment is really nice, calm, and I travel for work (+ I ski every weekend when the weather is not too bad), so I think it is good that somebody can enjoy the place. It is furnished, so you all you need to bring is your personal items. There is a lazy but funny and loving young cat (Zoozoo) in the living room, it stays there and does not disturb us at night (two sets of doors in-between).
The location is great: 19, rue Chabrey, in Servette area, only 1km from UN square, 2.5 from Global Fund, WHO, ILO. There are many bus stops nearby: 3 (to Global Fund, where I work), 11 (to UN square), 14, 18 (to CERN or downtown). Only bus 8 to WHO is a bit further away; 5 minutes walking distance. It is walking distance to the railway station and downtown, or 7 minutes by bus or tram.
Duration: 3 months minimum, maximum until mid-June 2020. Rent is 1200 CHF, including everything: heating, electricity, internet, washing machine in the apartment. I am paying for the cleaning lady the weeks I am in the apartment (she comes on Thursdays afternoon, she also does the ironing). You can chose if you need her (and pay for her) the weeks I am away, i.e. 23 Dec. to 10 January and about three weeks end Feb and March. Btw, a machine automatically dispenses food to the cat three times per day, so you don’t need to feed Zoozoo when I am traveling.
If you like the pictures, call me on 079 277 23 58, leave a message (I am often in meetings during the day and busy in the evening) and come to visit this weekend anytime.
Available from: 07.12.2019
Furnished Bedroom: Yes
Bedroom Size: > 14 [m2]
Shared shower
Shared Toilet
Nearby: Public Transport
Rent price: 1202
>>> Log in to view all contact details <<<
Close to UN, nice big bright roomClose to UN, nice big bright room

<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>

© 2021 SHAREHOME.CH...the no. 1 home search in Switzerland !!!